top of page

B l o g

Search
  • Writer's pictureMikala Designs

To Blog or Not to Blog

Am I a professional blogger? No.

Am I trying to be? Also no. LOL.

How does one even begin to blog? Beats me. What do I talk about? What do you wanna know?

I'm super dooper new to all this so please be gentle with any comments/suggestions.

This weekend has been filled with wedding work & it makes me feel so good to be a small part of someone's very special day.

I hope your weekend is filled with happiness!

Placecards for an intimate wedding.
This weekend's work load.

49 views8 comments

Recent Posts

See All

8件のコメント


always.stellar
2019年3月05日

I would personally love to see tips for sparkly gel pen lettering and tips on how you handle orders for weddings!! Like just random tips for people just getting started and maybe tutorials on how you do signage and cards and things!! :) LOVE your website!!

いいね!

JoAnne Ovenell
2019年3月04日

Your website looks amazing! It feels uniquely you and beautiful. Can't wait to see what you have in store for all of us. Congrats on this new venture.

いいね!

anjee.richelle
2019年3月04日

Nicely done, boss babe!! I love watching you expand your creative horizon... go get it! mmmmwah!

いいね!

Mikala Designs
Mikala Designs
2019年3月03日

Thank you all for visiting!

いいね!

jkeefer99
2019年3月03日

Love the site; the design is totally you! So proud of you for taking the leap. Love you 😘

いいね!
bottom of page